eLearning Facilitator and Moodle Admin - Pete Graham - email: pete@westnet.school.nz

[to send questions about this site]

VC Support - 0800 765 9266 - vsupport@asnet.co.nz

[to report problems or ask questions about using the VC gear - remember there is also your eDean for immediate assistance]

eDeans (eSchool Coordinators)

School Name email
SWAS Mr Glancy nickglancy@southwestlandarea.school.nz
WHS Ms Hutt lindahutt@westlandhigh.school.nz
GHS Mrs Russell RussellJ@greyhigh.school.nz
JPII Mrs Cook mcook@johnpaul.ac.nz
RAS Ms Milne cmilne@ras.school.nz
BHS Mrs Dobson kathy.dobson@buller.ac.nz
KAS Ms Donnelly ddonnelly@karamea.school.nz
MAS Ms Thomason wthomason@murchison.school.nz
MHS Mr Aikenhead tony@motuekahigh.school.nz
MGC Ms Wyber sandy.wyber@mgc.school.nz

[Please feel free to suggest other contacts for this page]

Last modified: Tuesday, 9 February 2016, 9:47 AM